ENQUIRIES 

Account Enquiries 
accounts@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Pricing/Tender Enquiries 
office@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ADDRESSES 

Office Location 
419 Victory Business Centre, Somers Road, North Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 1PJ 
 
Registered Office Address 
72 West Street, Porchester, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 9UN 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CONTACTS 

Director 
Andrew Green 
andy@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Contracts Managers 
Sami Gashi 
Sami@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Arthur Meakin 
arthur@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
Accounts & Office Manager 
Michael Brennan 
mike@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Project Manager 
David James 
david@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Nebosh Health and Safety Advisor 
Danny Green  
Danny@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
Tender Adminstrator 
Michelle Green 
michelle@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Payroll 
Sharon Green 
Sharon@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Office & Payroll Administrator 
Millie Green 
Millie@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
Alternatively, pleaseill in the form below and a member of our team will contact you shortly 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings